2018-2019 Forum Board of Trustees Calendar

All meetings and events are held at The Argyle, unless otherwise noted.

Upcoming Events

DateTimeEventLocation
Wed. Sep. 12, 201810:30 a.m.Board Meeting & Gala Kick OffThe Argyle
Wed. Sep. 19, 20189:00 a.m.TBR TourTexas BioMed
October/NovemberTBDFall Special EventTBD
Wed. Oct. 10, 201810:30 a.m.Board MeetingThe Argyle (Slick-Urschel)
Wed. Nov. 7, 201810:00 a.m.*Board/Member MeetingThe Argyle (Dorn)
11:00 a.m.*Fall Lecture LuncheonThe Argyle (Slick-Urschel)
Wed. Nov 14, 201811:30 a.m.**Past President LuncheonThe Argyle
Thurs. Nov 15, 20186 – 7:30 pm*Roundtable Discussions (Cocktails with Scientist)Roundtable Discussions
Wed. Dec. 12, 20186:00 p.mCocktail Party (with spouses)Lutz Home
Wed. Jan. 9, 201910:30 a.mBoard MeetingThe Argyle (Slick-Urschel)
Wed. Feb. 13, 201910:30 a.m.Board MeetingThe Argyle (Slick-Urschel)
February/MarchTBDSpring Special EventTBD
Wed. March 6, 201910:00 a.m.*Board/Member MeetingThe Argyle (Dorn)
11:00 a.m.*Science Education AwardsThe Argyle (Slick-Urschel)
11:30 a.m.*Spring Lecture LuncheonThe Argyle (Slick-Urschel)
Wed. April 10, 201910:30 a.mBoard MeetingThe Argyle (Slick-Urschel)
Sat. May 4, 20196:00 p.m.*GalaThe Argyle
Wed. May 8, 20199:30 a.mNew Trustee OrientationThe Argyle (Second Floor)
10:30 a.mBoard Pictures/Board MeetingThe Argyle (Dorn)
11:30 a.m.Board/Past President LuncheonThe Argyle (Slick-Urschel)

*denotes event that is open to the general Forum membership
**denotes executive board attendance only
Student Tours: September 13, September 21, October 5, January 17, January 31, February 21, February 28
Forum In Focus Newsletter Article Submission Deadlines: Wednesdays on Sep. 19, Jan. 30, May 8
Science Education Award Application Deadline: Thursday, Feb. 1