2020-2021 Forum Board of Trustees Calendar

All meetings and events are held at The Argyle, unless otherwise noted.

Upcoming Events

Date Time Event Location
Wed., Sept. 2, 2020 10:30 a.m. Board Meeting ZOOM
Wed., Oct. 7, 2020 10:30 a.m. Board Meeting ZOOM
Wed., Nov. 4, 2020 10:00 a.m. Board/Member Meeting ZOOM
11:00 a.m. *Fall Lecture Luncheon TBD
Fri., Dec. 4, 2020 6:30 p.m. *Past President The Argyle(Slick-Urschel)
50th Anniversary Party
Wed., Jan. 6, 2021 10:30 a.m. Board Meeting The Argyle (Slick-Urschel)
Wed., March 3, 2021 10:00 a.m. Board Meeting The Argyle (Dorn)
11:00 a.m. *Science Education Awards (Slick-Urschel)
11:30 a.m. *Spring Lecture Luncheon (Slick-Urschel)
Wed., April 7, 2021 10:30 a.m. Board Meeting The Argyle (Dorn)
Sat., May 1, 2021 6:00 p.m. *Gala The Argyle
Wed., May 5, 2021 10:00 a.m. New Trustee Orientation The Argyle (French Room)
10:30 a.m. Board Pictures/Board Meeting (2nd Floor Dorn)
11:30 a.m. Board/Past President Luncheon (Slick-Urschel)

*denotes open to the general Forum membership **Fall and Spring Special Events and Student Tours – TBD
*Locations subject to change due to in-person city guidelines and safety recommendations.

Student Tours: Dates to be determined
Forum In Focus Newsletter Article Submission Deadlines: Wed. Sep.18, Jan. 29, April 29
Science Education Award Application Deadline: Wed. Jan. 29

The purpose of the Texas Biomedical Forum is to support the Texas Biomedical Research
Institute through community relations, volunteer services and fundraising.